Welcome to our blog!

Welcome to our blog! I’ll be the main author (Kristy), but there will be some guest entries by Tom to offer the male perspective on ivf and infertility. Please visit the about T&K page to see our story before the ivf journey. You can use an rss reader or the “follow” link to the right to be informed when new posts are up. Otherwise, stop by anytime. 🙂

I’ve added an expense page and a wish list page. Sorry Ma, I have my reasons for them. The expense log is for others going through or planning to go through the ivf process. I saw another blogger with this and feel it’s something that should be tracked. Publicly tracking it may lead some readers to contact their local representative to push for infertility coverage laws in all states. Also, people should know the hardship that goes into a journey like this. It’s emotionally taxing. The wish list page is just for a variety of things. Maybe I’ll change it to “vision board”. This blog is my journal, my story, and I want to paint it with things that make me happy.

For the prayerful and/or the positive energy masters, I hope you’ll think of us on our journey.

Happy ivf’ing!!

K

About KB, Twin Mom

T&K--this year we celebrate 8 years of marriage. It took three years of ttc (trying to conceive), but we are now the proud parents to A&L, our g/b twins. A&L turn 4 this fall! Journey to Parenthood (now known as Twin Mom Life) was started to share our story and track our (in)fertility journey as we moved towards parenthood. Now the blog is about life as a twin mom, dealing with endometriosis, my healthy living journey, and life in general.
This entry was posted in IVF. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

