Funk

Not sure why, but I haven’t been in the writing mood these past few days.  I have a few different topics I want to discuss, especially my reflections on 2012, and eating gluten free.  I guess those will have to wait until tomorrow or the weekend.

My first set of injections are tonight.  I’m nervous.  I’m actually looking forward to it though because Flo showed up and as those of you with endo know, OMG!  Payback for the past few months off, eh?  I’m assuming that since these shots are hormones meant to mature my eggs that they will tell Flo to beat it.  I am already feeling like a hormonal mess, probably due to Flo, and probably why I haven’t felt like writing.  (sigh)

K

About KB, Twin Mom

T&K--this year we celebrate 8 years of marriage. It took three years of ttc (trying to conceive), but we are now the proud parents to A&L, our g/b twins. A&L turn 4 this fall! Journey to Parenthood (now known as Twin Mom Life) was started to share our story and track our (in)fertility journey as we moved towards parenthood. Now the blog is about life as a twin mom, dealing with endometriosis, my healthy living journey, and life in general.
This entry was posted in IVF and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

