Home, 27 weeks today

Finally home from the hospital. Not much to report. The drs didn’t suggest bed rest, and they gave me a script for progesterone only because I asked for it. I follow up with my regular ob practice in town tomorrow am so lets hope she has more to offer preventative / plan wise.

Anyone out there reading this that has had a similar experience, your thoughts are more than welcome!

I’ll update again tomorrow.

K

Marty sure is glad we are home.

20130708-200757.jpg

About KB, Twin Mom

T&K--this year we celebrate 8 years of marriage. It took three years of ttc (trying to conceive), but we are now the proud parents to A&L, our g/b twins. A&L turn 4 this fall! Journey to Parenthood (now known as Twin Mom Life) was started to share our story and track our (in)fertility journey as we moved towards parenthood. Now the blog is about life as a twin mom, dealing with endometriosis, my healthy living journey, and life in general.
This entry was posted in Second Trimester and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Home, 27 weeks today

  1. Glad you’re back home.

  2. babylute2013 says:

    Good to hear an update that they released you to go home. I will keep you and your babies in my prayers…they need to stay in their safe cozy womb for a little bit longer!

  3. Glad you got to go home. I’m interested to see what your ob says is the best course of action. I’m sure it won’t hurt to take it extra easy. And its great you were able to get progesterone. Your belly looks so cute. 🙂

  4. Somehow I deleted the comment you wrote on my blog today. Thank you for commenting. I appreciate the prayers.

Thoughts?

