Expired: My domain Name

Hey everyone,
I’ve been considering changing my blog name. I’m debating creating a whole new blog, but I have no idea at this time what I want to do. I do know that I’m letting my paid for domain of “brownlife247.com” expire. I’m not working right now and I just can’t justify the cost.

I’m not super techy, so from what I know, my domain links to my wordpress site (twinmomlife.wordpress.com). So, you should still be subscribed to my blog. The only way this should affect you would be if you use an rss reader and you entered me as brownlife247.com. If that’s the case, just put me in as the wordpress one instead.

See you soon, as a plain wordpress blogger! 🙂

K

About KB, Twin Mom

T&K--this year we celebrate 7 years of marriage. It took three years of ttc (trying to conceive), but we are now the proud parents to A&L, our g/b twins. A&L turned 3 this fall! Journey to Parenthood (now known as Twin Mom Life) was started to share our story and track our (in)fertility journey as we moved towards parenthood. Now the blog is about life as a twin mom, dealing with endometriosis, my healthy living journey, and life in general.
This entry was posted in IVF. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Expired: My domain Name

  1. Theresa says:

    I’ve thought about changing my blog name too…but I have no idea to what!

  2. babylute2013 says:

    So as long as I am subscribed to your blog, nothing changes right?!? I don’t want to somehow lose you!

    • K, Twin Mom says:

      I think it should be ok. 🙂 I should at least be able to see the people I follow in my reader to find ya’ll again.
      I will send out a test message if I change it. I’m trying to decide if I just leave it or change it completely. Your blog is one of my favs, so I’ll remember to find you if I get lost in the blog world.

  3. Pingback: New Blog Title: It’s Official | TwinMomLife: A Parenthood Journey

Thoughts?

