New Blog Title: It’s Official

So, I finally made that blog title change I talked about a few months ago.  I didn’t change my blog link, so you can still find me here, just with my new fancy title.  I went with this because my Twitter handle is @twinmomlife.  In case you wonder where this title comes from, when we were living in FL, everyone had a “saltlife” sticker.  I saw a few “rednecklife” ones, and some other altered “life” ones, so I jumped on the bandwagon with brownlife at first, and now I like twinmomlife best for my social persona.  Thanks to My Road to Fertility for helping me make the leap finally. 🙂

 

 

 

About KB, Twin Mom

T&K--this year we celebrate 7 years of marriage. It took three years of ttc (trying to conceive), but we are now the proud parents to A&L, our g/b twins. A&L turned 3 this fall! Journey to Parenthood (now known as Twin Mom Life) was started to share our story and track our (in)fertility journey as we moved towards parenthood. Now the blog is about life as a twin mom, dealing with endometriosis, my healthy living journey, and life in general.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Blog Title: It’s Official

  1. Shannon says:

    Good for you. I actually wrote a whole blog post on choosing a name for your blog and how I chose mine. It’s alway interesting to hear the stories.

Thoughts?

