Letters (Weekly Photo Challenge)

I stopped participating in these photo challenges because I’ve been busy enjoying the sunshine with A&L and my friend and her baby.  She had to go back to work this week though.  (super sad face)

This week’s subject is: LETTERS.  Click here for more info.

When it comes to babies and children, letters are everywhere.  Here are a few letters in this twin mom’s life:

I love these foam tiles for the floor. I scored a set A-Z plus 0-9 for $15 on sale at Babies R Us back in February.

20140430-135434.jpg

This twin mom needs a manicure. Here are my beatiful A&L bangles I wear for my twinnies.

20140430-135618.jpg

My friend taught me how to make these. Can we say Pinterest success?!

20140430-140037.jpg

I think A&L are trying to make a letter here, lol.

20140430-140416.jpg

150x200_top_mommy_blogs2

About KB, Twin Mom

T&K--this year we celebrate 7 years of marriage. It took three years of ttc (trying to conceive), but we are now the proud parents to A&L, our g/b twins. A&L turned 3 this fall! Journey to Parenthood (now known as Twin Mom Life) was started to share our story and track our (in)fertility journey as we moved towards parenthood. Now the blog is about life as a twin mom, dealing with endometriosis, my healthy living journey, and life in general.
This entry was posted in weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Letters (Weekly Photo Challenge)

  1. sparrow says:

    They’re making the Letters A and also L! Smart babies.

  2. Tales of a Twin Mombie says:

  3. seeker says:

    Let me see, if I turn the picture of the twins around that would read letter T!

  4. Beautiful pictures! Glad you are enjoying the weather! 🙂

  5. Pingback: Surrounded by Beautiful Art | TwinMomLife: A Parenthood Journey

Thoughts?

